+33 (0)2 98 58 60 36 Saint-Guénolé
en fr

Seaside atmosphere

Welcome to Penmarch in Finistère

At the heart of the Bigouden region and overlooking the sea, set sail for happiness at Hotel Sterenn. 
Right in front of the ocean, discover the magic of Brittany in all its colours. On one side, you’ll see the Eckmühl lighthouse, and on the other side the fishing port of Saint-Guénolé.

Facing La Joie beach, Le Sterenn is perfect for any type of trip, whether you’re interested in gourmet delights, a well-earned rest or keeping active. Bringing together gastronomy, sheer comfort, a family ambiance and the fun of the seaside, the hotel has light and airy calming spaces, perfectly suited to either holidays or business trips in the department of Finistère. You can enjoy free private parking, as well as direct access to the beach and the hiking trail. Plus, at the end of the afternoon, you can revel in the romantic sight of fishing boats returning to port.

Stay in Brittany

Enjoy a silent night in Penmarch

There’s no better place to stay and enjoy the calm of the seaside than this rugged, otherworldly area. For your trip to Brittany, the Hotel Sterenn offers simple, modern-style rooms that let in the light of the ocean. 
Perfectly equipped for your pleasure, they will provide you with calm and comfort in an exceptional setting.

Rooms

Gourmet horizons

Flavours of the sea in a refined setting

Located on the Pointe de Penmarch, the restaurant with its bay windows and terrace offers a dazzling feast for the eyes, while the flavoursome and colourful food from chef Johan Marchand, celebrating the wonders of nature in Brittany, will excite your taste buds. 
Holder of a Michelin Bib Gourmand label, the restaurant is a top place to sample locally-caught fish and seafood. 

Services and facilities

Hotel and Restaurant Le Sterenn, Penmarch

Air conditioning
Restaurant
Car park
Fichier 1944
English-speaking staff
Free WiFi
Pets welcome
Breakfast
24-hour reception

+33 (0)2 98 58 60 36 Saint-Guénolé
fr en

Atmosphère de bord de mer

Bienvenue à Penmarch dans le Finistère

Au cœur du Pays Bigouden, face à la mer, l’Hôtel Sterenn voit la vie en bleu !
Droit devant l’océan, la magie des couleurs de la Bretagne. D’un côté, vous pouvez apercevoir le phare d’Eckmühl et de l’autre le port de pêche de Saint-Guénolé.

Face à la plage de la Joie, Le Sterenn invite à tous les voyages… gourmand, reposant et vivifiant ! Conjuguant gastronomie, douceur de vivre, ambiance familiale et plaisirs de la mer, l’hôtel abrite des espaces lumineux, empreints de quiétude, parfaitement adaptés à vos séjours de tourisme ou d’affaires dans le Finistère. Parking privé gratuit, accès direct à la plage, au sentier de randonnée, et en fin d’après-midi le spectacle fascinant du retour des bateaux de pêche.

Séjour en Bretagne

Nuits bercées de quiétude à Penmarch

Quel plus bel endroit que ce presque bout du monde pour se poser et profiter de la quiétude du bord de mer. Pour votre séjour en Bretagne, l’Hôtel Sterenn vous propose des chambres de style moderne, épurées, laissant entrer la lumière océane.
Parfaitement équipées pour votre confort, elles invitent à la douceur de vivre dans un cadre exceptionnel.

 

Chambres

Horizons gourmands

Plaisirs iodés dans un cadre raffiné

Posé sur la pointe de Penmarch, le restaurant avec ses baies vitrées et sa terrasse offre le plus beau des spectacles ! Vient ensuite le plaisir des papilles… la cuisine de fraîcheur, haute en saveurs et en couleurs, du chef Johan Marchand célèbre la belle nature bretonne.
Le restaurant, Bib Gourmand Michelin, est une adresse incontournable pour déguster poissons et fruits de mer de la pêche locale.

 

Services & prestations

Hôtel Restaurant Le Sterenn à Penmarch

Climatisation
Restaurant
Parking
Fichier 1944
Personnel Anglophone
Wifi gratuit
Animaux admis
Petit-déjeuner
Réception